My first blog post. I have always wanted a blog, though I’m not quite sure why. And now that I’m off to college soon, what better way to communicate about things in my life than with a blog? I can describe things better than on Facebook, I have many more words than Twitter, and, honestly, sometimes I just need to rant.

I can’t say what exactly I’ll be posting about. It could range from a “day in the life” posts to me geeking out about a television show/movie/book series, as I am often known to do. I hope to entertain everyone with my antics, as most already find enjoyment from my life as is.

So, that’s about it. Nothing to report, but I’m sure I’ll find something to talk about for my next post. This was just sort of an introduction.

Live long and prosper, as there is much more to come!

-Alyssa

